Officers (Elected and Appointed)

Officers of The Parke Society 
(Elected and Appointed)

Your Officers and Trustees are your point of contact for all Parke Society business.

Please visit the Trustees page for the names of Elected and Honorary Trustees.
Please visit the Lineage Leaders page for particular lineage information.

Click the envelope image to send an email to the party in question.

Elected Officers Appointed Officers
President

Kenneth M. Parks PS#1406
P.O. Box 122
Lake Huntington, NY 12752-0122
646-283-3599

parksken49@gmail.com

Executive Director

Fr. Michael Parks PS#425
P.O. Box 590
Milwaukee, WI 53201-0590
414-332-9984

70741.2122@compuserve.com

Vice-President

Fr. Michael Parks PS#425
P.O. Box 590
Milwaukee, WI 53201-0590
414-332-9984

70741.2122@compuserve.com

Editor

Paul Jordan-Smith PS#1451
[Send typed material
to Historian]
206-366-1532

parkenews@csedl.org

Secretary

Joanne Rodgers PS#1523
108 Crestview Drive
Duncansville, PA 16635-6938
(814) 696-5847

joanne.rodgers@gmail.com

Society Webmaster

Paul Jordan-Smith #1451
[Send typed material
to Historian]
206-366-1532 1

webmaster@parkesociety.org

Treasurer

Lu E. Terock PS#861
3478 Debbie Lane
Portage, IN 46368-8010
219-762-7748

terockl@aol.com

DNA Testing Group Administrator

Kenneth M. Parks PS#1406
P.O. Box 122
Lake Huntington, NY 12752-0122
646-283-3599

parksken49@gmail.com

Historian
(Including Lineage and Membership Databases)

Fr. Michael Parks PS#425
P.O. Box 590
Milwaukee, WI 53201-0590
414-332-9984

70741.2122@compuserve.com

Missing Links Editor

Jean Churchill PS#934
P.O. Box 4854
Youngstown, OH 44515
(330) 792-5277

wobens1899@gmail.com

Librarian

Kenneth M. Parks PS#1406
P.O. Box 122
Lake Huntington, NY 12752-0122
646-283-3599

parksken49@gmail.com

On-Line Monitor

Gordon Ralls PS#500
79 Norwich Way
Pleasant Hill, CA 94523-2082
925-938-3094

gcralls@comcast.net

Registrar

Ronald Neal Parks PS#1458
722 Warm Springs Avenue
Huntingdon, PA 16652-2424
814-643-2576

registrar@parke.org

Registered Agent

W. Scott Park PS#264
106 Parks Road
Preston, CT 06365-8121
860-376-5096

scott_park@comcast.net