Officers (Elected and Appointed)

Officers of The Parke Society 
(Elected and Appointed)

Your Officers and Trustees are your point of contact for all Parke Society business.

Please visit the Trustees page for the names of Elected and Honorary Trustees.
Please visit the Lineage Leaders page for particular lineage information.

Click the envelope image to send an email to the party in question.

parksken49@gmail.com

registrar@parke.org

70741.2122@compuserve.com

gcralls@comcast.net

Elected Officers Appointed Officers
President

Kenneth M. Parks PS#1406
P.O. Box 122
Lake Huntington, NY
12752-0122
646-283-3599

parksken49@gmail.com

Executive Director

Fr. Michael Parks PS#425
P.O. Box 590
Milwaukee, WI
53201-0590
414-332-9984

70741.2122@compuserve.com

Vice-President

Ms. Susan Tyler Van Allen PS#1653
510 Montgomery Ave
Haverford, PA
19041-1409
(610) 585-5822

70741.2122@compuserve.com

Editor

Paul Jordan-Smith PS#1451
[Send typed material to Historian]
(206) 661-7755

parkenews@csedl.org

Secretary

Joanne Rodgers PS#1523
108 Crestview Drive
Duncansville, PA
16635-6938
(814) 696-5847

joanne.rodgers@gmail.com

Society Webmaster

Paul Jordan-Smith #1451
[Send typed material to Historian]
(206) 661-7755

webmaster@parkesociety.org

Treasurer

Lu E. Terock PS#861
3478 Debbie Lane
Portage, IN
46368-8010
219-762-7748

terockl@aol.com

DNA Testing Group Administrator

Kenneth M. Parks PS#1406
P.O. Box 122
Lake Huntington, NY
12752-0122
646-283-3599

parksken49@gmail.com

Historian
(Including Lineage and Membership Databases)

Fr. Michael Parks PS#425
P.O. Box 590
Milwaukee, WI
53201-0590
414-332-9984

Registrar

 

Wm. Robert "Rob" Stamm PS#1458
PO Box 590
Milwaukee, WI
53201-0590
(414) 243-6423

registrar@parke.org

  On-Line Monitor

Gordon Ralls PS#500
79 Norwich Way
Pleasant Hill, CA
94523-2082
925-938-3094

  Librarian

Kenneth M. Parks PS#1406
P.O. Box 122
Lake Huntington, NY
12752-0122
646-283-3599

  Registered Agent

W. Scott Park PS#264
106 Parks Road
Preston, CT
06365-8121
860-376-5096

scott_park@comcast.net